Skip to main content

Weibel Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 651-6958 | Fax: (510) 651-6653

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Annie Lee annielee@fusdk12.net www 47102 Office Administration Principal
Dora Vasquez dvasquez@fusdk12.net   47101 Office Office Secretary
Annette Mastroieni amastroieni@fusdk12.net   47109 Office Office Office Assist/Attendance
Melissa Dennison mdennison@fusdk12.net   47024 24AM Kinder AM Teacher
Nicole Black nblack@fusdk12.net   47025 25AM Kinder AM Teacher
Ka-Lai Medina kmedina@fusdk12.net   47026 26AM Kinder AM Teacher
Bryan Kilby bkilby@fusdk12.net   47014 14 1 Teacher
Charles Ontiveros contiveros@fusdk12.net   47015 15 1 Teacher
Meggan Lam mlam@fusdk12.net   47023 23 1 Teacher
Christina Curoso ccuroso@fusdk12.net   47016 16 2 Teacher
Christine Kao ckao@fusdk12.net   47018 18 2 Teacher
Emily Chao emchao@fusdk12.net   47019 19 2 Teacher
Andrew  Jacobson ajacobson@fusdk12.net   47022 22 2/3 SDC Teacher
Stella Lampsas slampsas@fusdk12.net   47010 10 3 Teacher
Kelly Pentico kpentico@fusdk12.net   47011 11 3 Teacher
Sylvia Napolitano snapolitano@fusdk12.net   47017 17 3 Teacher
Cara Coleman ccoleman@fusdk12.net   47020 20 3 Teacher
Jaclyn Mock jmock@fusdk12.net   47006 6 4 Teacher
Vimala Rao vrao@fusdk12.net   47007 7 4 Teacher
Cheryl Patterson cpatterson@fusdk12.net   47008 8 4 Teacher
Jennifer Lo jlo@fusdk12.net   47009 9 4 Teacher
Linda Kowalski lkowalski@fusdk12.net   47004 4 4/5 SDC Teacher
Christina Lee christinalee@fusdk12.net   47002 2 5 Teacher
Katrina Martin kmartin1@fusdk12.net   47005 5 5 Teacher
Tara Girling tgirling@fusdk12.net   47021 21 5 Teacher
Charlotte Wang cwang@fusdk12.net   47029 29 6 Teacher
Archana Asthana aasthana@fusdk12.net   47128 Lab Science Teacher
Michael Xiatrey mxiatrey@fusdk12.net   47027 27 PE Teacher
Chad Crittenden jcrittenden@fusdk12.net   47028 28 PE Teacher
Sheldon Halpern shalpern@fusdk12.net   47001 1 RSP Teacher
Lisa Moro lmoro@fusdk12.net   47001 1 RSP Teacher
Christel Andersen candersen1@fusdk12.net   47003 3 Counselor Counselor
Charlene Smith csmith@fusdk12.net   47013 13 Speech Speech
Darcy Hawkes dhawkes@fusdk12.net www 47330 401 Library Librarian
Victoria Comendant vcomendant@fusdk12.net www 47070 402 Computer Technology Specialist
Rebecca Kim-Nguyen rkim@fusdk12.net   47105 111 Psychologist Psychologist
Jaime Quezada jquezada@fusdk12.net   47060 510 Custodian Daytime Custodian
Derek Slater dslater@fusdk12.net   47060 510 Custodian Evening Custodian
Roscoe Sibley rsibley@fusdk12.net   47060 510 Custodian Evening Custodian
Jean Chan jchan@fusdk12.net   47080 507 Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
Lidia  Barbaria lbarbaria@fusdk12.net   47080 507 Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site